What Are Our Customers Saying? 

Fiona de Glanville
Fiona de Glanville
2024-06-05
Annabelle and Morton created such a safe and nurturing container for the seven-week elemental immersion course. The content, both written and verbal, was powerful, insightful and truly thought-provoking. Each week we had a call guided by Annabelle and Morton, but where all course participants got to share. So much learning came from this. But so much more came from my own inward journey, one that I couldn’t have done without their teaching. The course has made me see not only my healing but the world in a whole different way.
Luke Newton-Mason
Luke Newton-Mason
2024-04-27
I've had the pleasure of working with annabelle on her phoenix from the ashes program and have found the whole process life-changing. Annabelle is the sort of medicine women who is able to identify exactly what it is that you need to unearth and heal within yourself in such a beautiful way. I would recommend garden of alchemy to anybody who is hungry for deep healing and transformation! These people have the purest of intentions and they are an honour to work with.
Nev O'Neill
Nev O'Neill
2022-03-22
Authentic, compassionate, wise and true. Morten and Annabelle are Golden.
Freya Robinson
Freya Robinson
2021-02-28
I had an incredible ceremony with Annabelle & Morten - you couldn’t ask for kinder, gentler and more welcoming people. Felt incredibly safe, held and listened to throughout. Would highly recommend anyone thinking about participating to go for it. You will not be disappointed.
Lewis Souter
Lewis Souter
2021-01-31
In these precarious times I feel very blessed to be able to meet the frog and have this phenomenal experience. Morten and Annabelle hold such a beautiful, free and safe space which helped me not only open up to the collective but also open up to myself. Not once did I feel uncomfortable, alone or fearful during the ceremony and this was down to their great guidance. Thank you both for opening my eyes to better way of understanding ones true self.
Gabriella -gd
Gabriella -gd
2020-12-15
Annabelle and Morten are amazing human beings, truly. I had the most beautiful 1-1 Kambo Ceremony with Annabelle, everything flows so naturally and she held the space in the most vibrant and healing way. I felt safe and held. I was able to work with my intentions and purge deeply, all of the energy that was no longer serving. I am full of gratitude for the journey I was taken on from start to finish, Annabelle's beautiful and gentle yet strong presence is so comforting and you feel a real sense of warmth, which allows you to go as deep as you need to. Kambo is a healing tool that really allows you to release and let go. There's something so precious about this Plant Medicine, it also makes you feel more aligned with the magical force of nature. The Cacao paste is also deliciously soothing for the soul and nurturing, along with the beautiful Wild Orange essence oil and the Balance essence oils- making you feel grounded, conscious and present. Thank you so much for my beautiful awakening and enlightenment, Viva Kambo!
Barbara Ferreira
Barbara Ferreira
2020-12-01
I have had the most incredible experience with Annabelle and Morten on a Kambo ceremony that they have held so beautifully. As soon I enter the space I was warmly greeted and I could feel a calm, special vibration. All throughout the ceremony I felt so much love and support that helped me to truly dive in to this beautiful medicine with so much presence completely surrender to its magic. Annabelle's wisdom, her warrior spirit yet gentle and sweet are out of this world. I couldn't recommend her enough! And Morten too such a beautiful soul too! I can't wait for my next medicine ceremony with them! Thank you both for a beautiful experience!
Als
Als
2020-06-22
It has taken me a long time to process this. It was a powerful experience that happened a few weeks before the lockdown, around 4 months ago. I feel it working even now. Annabelle was so kind and went out of her way to make sure it happened at the exact time I needed it after I messaged her. By chance and coincidence we ended up in a 1:1 which is something I would not have chosen - because I thought I would feel more comfortable amongst a group. I am introverted and self-conscious but there I was able to open up about exactly why I was there in a loving presence, without judgement whatsoever. She chose points that corresponded to my needs, and she sat with me and guided me the whole time. The lessons are still unfolding. After the restrictions I know I will meet with her again to continue the journey. If you are seeking this medicine I cannot recommend her enough. Thankyou xx
Shakira Brinley Codd
Shakira Brinley Codd
2020-06-16
I attended a wonderful cacao ceremony with Annabelle this year. It was a magical, sacred space that she created for me to try her divine, beautiful, ethically soured cacao. She catered to all the senses with the ritual and indeed I felt very welcome and safe. Annabelle was so welcoming and made me feel at ease while delving deep into my conscious and unconscious mind to open my heart to this sacred ceremonial cacao. It was an amazing experience and I was left feeling awakened, revived and complete. We discussed many things and I found peace with her gentle guidance. I would highly recommend Annabelle if you wish to experience this lovely medicine in a beautiful life affirming way. Thank you Annabelle. This was an experience I will always carry with me.

I would highly recommend Garden of Alchemy for those seeking to journey deep within the realms of conscious and subconscious exploration, to better understand one’s self, both in the context of the path they have already walked, and the journey yet to be taken. The support guidance and understanding provided by Annabelle and Morten enables you to truly immerse yourself without fear, or at least to face your fear with courage and an open heart.

Julian

Elemental Immersion, Earth Medicine Weekend

The weekend was beautifully held, with a range of ceremonies, mindfulness activities and plenty of space in between for journaling and reflection or rest. The setting was beautiful, as was the food. I visited with my partner and we both found the weekend really healing. I loved how we were encouraged to set our own intentions and get what we personally needed, while being there together. I felt so well cared for and that I could really relax and get what I needed from the retreat.

Elizabeth

Earth Medicine Weekend

My weekend trip at Garden of Alchemy was exactly what I needed. I’ve done this before but my partner came with me this time and brought a whole other level to my experience. (We travel from the US to do this and made a larger trip out of it as well, which for me adds to the relaxation of turning my phone off and disconnecting from outside influence and connecting with nature and myself.) I loved that I wasn’t sitting directly with my partner during the sessions and journey to allow us the full benefit of getting to really listen to others and support each other but have our own individual process. I was so proud of his work, healing, and process throughout the entire journey, and it also was reflected in my own journey of releasing control and witnessing others in their process. My personal process was more profound than I could have ever imagined, and I am so grateful, honored, and humbled, to witness and receive Annabelle and Morten as space holders. So much love to you both!

Erica

Earth Medicine Weekend

Annabelle and Morten are two very old souls with incredible abilities to hold space and intuit exactly what is needed in any given moment. I feel truly grateful to have found them, and in my experience their synergistic capacities are absolutely alchemical! I’m always utterly blown away by their knowledge, love, awareness and true strength. I always feel honoured and truly cared for when we work together. Bless you both

Liz

Earth Medicine Weekend

Annabelle and Morten created such a safe and nurturing container for the seven-week elemental immersion course. The content, both written and verbal, was powerful, insightful and truly thought-provoking. Each week we had a call guided by Annabelle and Morton, but where all course participants got to share. So much learning came from this. But so much more came from my own inward journey, one that I couldn’t have done without their teaching. The course has made me see not only my healing but the world in a whole different way.

Fiona de Glanville

Elemental Immersion

I’ve had the pleasure of working with annabelle on her phoenix from the ashes program and have found the whole process life-changing. Annabelle is the sort of medicine women who is able to identify exactly what it is that you need to unearth and heal within yourself in such a beautiful way. I would recommend garden of alchemy to anybody who is hungry for deep healing and transformation! These people have the purest of intentions and they are an honour to work with.

Luke Newton-Mason

PHOENIX FROM THE ASHES

I love working with Annabelle. Sovereign Hive has helped me reconnect on a much deeper level with myself again. It has helped me shift more into my feminine energy to understand the power of circle and holding space. The women in the group were amazing and watching everyone’s transformation throughout the journey was so beautiful. x

I want to go back and do it all over again. Everyone needs to understand themselves at this level. And discover the new depths of who they are. x

THANK YOU AS ALWAYS x You are wonderful in all that you do. x

Yvette

Sovereign Hive

Discovering Sovereign Hive was a transformative moment in my life. At a time when I was feeling utterly depleted and overwhelmed, this community became the sanctuary I desperately needed. Within its nurturing embrace, I found the space to slow down, to breathe, and to begin the journey of reclaiming my sovereignty.

What sets Sovereign Hive apart is its unwavering commitment to providing a safe and supportive environment for women like me who are navigating the complexities of modern life. Every week, I eagerly looked forward to our gatherings, knowing that I would be met with understanding and compassion from fellow women on this path.

Through the power of shared experiences and mutual support, I felt empowered to embrace my authentic self and to confront the challenges I was facing with newfound strength and resilience. In Sovereign Hive, I found not only a community, but also a source of inspiration and renewal.

I am deeply grateful for the profound impact Sovereign Hive has had on my life. It has been a beacon of light during dark times, guiding me towards a deeper sense of self-awareness and empowerment. For anyone seeking refuge from the chaos of everyday life and a supportive community to walk alongside them on their journey, I wholeheartedly recommend Sovereign Hive.

Ashleigh

Sovereign Hive

The Sovereign Hive is a truly transformative course, I’m so so grateful to GoA for it and to the higher providence for giving it to me at the right time. The structure and the flow of the course were so natural, it felt like I was held through my emotional turmoil and amidst that I was able to claim my sovereignty, which is pure magic in itself.
Annabelle’s wisdom and the ability to guide you deeper into your true feelings is beyond description. Being seen and not judged on such level brought in inner calm and ability to find self-acceptance and self-love.
The course made me feel more centred and provided me with practical tools to surrender to almost any situation and see a way out through love and self-care. I’m eternally grateful for that

Serafima

Sovereign Hive

Alchemy is an accurate description of the course and the process. I feel like the process of holding has opened up for me in ways I hadn’t even imagined.
The process has really allowed me to see the whole of me.
I will go back and reflect more on the course and the process and integrate more I’m sure.
I am very grateful that we have the resources to keep as it’s really important for me as someone experiencing ADHD to allow it to be fully embodied.
To be able to go at my own pace.
I feel like it’s a challenge to really convey how dIfferently I feel at the end of this journey. I am beyond grateful to Annabelle for her support, holding and wisdom. This course has really created a new way of being for me that previously seemed impossible.
I am a survivor of CPTSD and through this experience the tools I have learned has allowed myself to see my own strength and resilience and I have the capacity to hold myself. For so many years I had felt stuck in cycles of shame, self blame, a need for perfection, codependency and judgement. I am really holding myself with compassion in ways I had dreamed about. I see the idea of thriving is possible for me. I am beyond grateful.

Lesley

Sovereign Hive

The Sovereign Hive is a great course and you will be taken through a journey to learn about yourself on a very deep level through your own personal work and through learning from others as they share their journeys.
Annabelle is a wonderful experienced space holder, guide and teacher.
I have connected to myself and my purpose through this course and have felt held and supported and cherished by the other members of the group.
A deeply nourishing safe space to see yourself and others.

Thank you with all my heart, Lara xx

Lara

Sovereign Hive

Annabelle has a genuine gift for creating and holding space in a safe container. Her ability to weave the threads of our insights, understandings and stories together often led to an observation that either embedded an ‘aha’ moment, or was the catalyst for a deeper understanding. There is so much deep wisdom and intelligence in the Sovereign Hive course, and I know that this is just the beginning….I will be able to go back to the materials and find deeper layers of knowing and understanding each time I return. Thank you Annabelle for creating the space for this sisterhood, for holding us in the darkness and for guiding each of us towards ‘what is mine to do?’ xx

Kate

Sovereign Hive

The Sovereign Hive is a journey of self-discovery, where we peel back the layers to reveal our inner light. Annabelle leads with wisdom and deep compassion as the Hive sanctuary encourages us to unpack our shadows with radical self-love and create new ways of being. Through her gentle guidance, we plant seeds of growth by integrating our darkness and embracing our wholeness. Within this nourishing community, we blossom into our highest selves, our roots deepen as we learn to hold ourselves with tenderness, and we bloom into beings who can hold space for others with an open heart. By coming home to ourselves, we become beacons that illuminate the path for those seeking their own light.

Nicole

Sovereign Hive

Do not second guess doing this course. The Sovereign Hive has been incredible on so many levels. I thought I was just going to learn how to hold space for people but what I got was so much more. The course content is original and there are so many nuggets of wisdom from Annabelle. It was like therapy and so healing in many ways. This is definitely one of the best decisions I have made! I can’t wait to take what I have learnt and put it into inspired action.
So much gratitude for this whole experience and for being able to share this with so many beautiful women x

Starna

Sovereign Hive

Yes! Annabelle and Morten (along with their beautiful assistants) made this weekend retreat one to remember. I wasn’t super sure what to expect, why I picked the retreat that I did, but everything worked out perfectly. I have never felt very comfortable to have a macrodose journey and they made me feel so safe and secure, even in the entire integration process that I would definitely do it again (with them)! I am astounded by the perfect combination of medicines (including foods) that were served over this three day process. The people that Annabelle and Morten call to them are all beautiful souls as well, I felt safe, comfortable, and even held by everyone in this container. What a magical space! Thank you so much Annabelle and Morten for the work that you do, you are huge blessing to me and others to receive such curated, customized, and tender care in your space holdings.

Erica

Earth Medicine Weekend

Wow. From the second I stepped foot into the retreat I experienced immense love and connection. My experience with kambo was so amazing. I have never really cried or had an emotional release and I felt so many different emotions. I felt so deeply held and safe. My medicine journey and cacao ceremonies were so deep and I was able go connect to parts of myself and my spirit that I have never been able to connect with. I love going on the hike to the Yew trees where I felt a deep comnection to the beauty and creativity the trees held. Oh, and the food was absolutely AMAZING!! So delicious!!!! I also loved getting to sit by the fire and connect with everyone. Oh yeah, and the moon! The full moon was so powerful!! I loved it so much!

Kate

Earth Medicine Weekend

I have travelled from shadow to light. It’s been and will continue to be a process through life.
Every moment treasured with the guidance of Annabelle. I’m excited for what’s being created and where life is going.. I feel more aligned and when I’m not I know what to do. This course has given me a much clearer view on Being Held to Hold and therefore to be of service to others as well as myself.
Thank you from the deepest depth of my heart.

Kerry

Sovereign Hive

The sessions I had with Garden of Alchemy have changed & continue to my life in the most positive and fruitful way imaginable. Working with Annabelle has been a profound & extraordinary experience. The plant medicine works in a miraculous & delightful way, not just in the sessions but afterwards in daily life; in dreams, guiding with clear signals – for me, small films in my head, visual images, clearing resistance, bold signposts, a desire not to be around things that no longer serve, courage to confront challenges, clarity, insight, relief. Since the last session, I’ve been surprised by the clear messaging the medicine continues to offer. There is still work to be done – this is a journey and I have found the healing I need now. I am happy and deeply thankful to have had such an experience in my life. Each session was held with compassion, humour, wit, love, respect & and a wealth of life experience was offered. Although some of the sessions were very challenging, I felt extremely safe and supported throughout. Great grub after each session too! Absolutely brilliant. Thank you.

Sarah

Earth Medicine Weekend, Kambo

The Garden Of Alchemy. No matter what ceremony you’re doing just know that you are with people who has your safety and care in mind. You are in small groups and your unique journey is guided with love. Your physical space is respected honoured and very clean, and you have plenty of room around you; inside and outside the yurt. With Annabelle and Morten their priority is the deliveries of your plant medicine journey.
Once you enter their space then you’ll feel like family. For those who are searching for their truth I highly recommend you book here.

Jay

Earth Medicine Weekend, Kambo

I felt welcome, seen, heard and held.
It’s like a homecoming being at the garden of Alchemy. In the presence of Annabelle I feel her open heart, wisdom, multi-dimensional experience and compassion. I enjoyed her sense of humour also.

The sisterhood of the group touched me positively and also surprised me in its genuine wisdom filled nature. It was a privilege to spend the weekend with grounded wise, open, women who are really doing their work.

Louise

Earth Medicine Weekend

I liked the level of communication, I had some questions as it was my first time doing Kambo and obviously there was a little intrepidation and this was met quickly with care and compassion and with a very relaxed energy.
I also experienced the medicine working in the lead up to the ceremony weekend. I was skilfully guided through this by Annabelle. I experienced challenges personally and Annabelle guided me and held the challenges and me beautifully. I felt very safe and heard. Kambo for me is an incredible teacher, I am so dedicated to journeying with Kambo more. It showed me stuff that was in plain site but had been hidden in the shadows. I had been feeling sp much pain. Annabelle guided me to see these possibilities and offered some questions, some things that I hadn’t seen. I am very grateful and am in a process of learning and integrating.
It was incredible, again because I was aware of the safety of the container before i came in (during preparation stage) I was able to relax, feeling safe and held.
Lots of stuff came up for my process. I couldn’t have felt safer. The integration guidance was beyond anything I had ever experienced previously.
I can’t recommend this part enough. Annabelle is very wise, skill full and I feel very held by her. I am looking forward to working with her more.
The session with Idra the Shaman was perfect. Also the yoga session brought me into my body in a way which related to my session. It was so perfect.
The micro dose day was equally as powerful, I received so many downloads. It was blissful for me.

In terms of the group experience, each of the sisters shares was relevant and powerful medicine for my own experience.

I experienced a sense of sisterhood, I have made some beautiful and powerful connections.
I am so grateful.
I have booked my next session already. The integration guidance was beyond anything I had ever experienced previously.
I can’t recommend this part enough. Annabelle is very wise, skill full and I feel very held by her. I am looking forward to working with her more. I want to reflect on why I found the experience so powerful. In terms of facilitation. I personally loved Annabelle’s humanness, her humour, her love and respect. There is a humility that is refreshing.

Lesley

Earth Medicine Weekend

Annabelle and Morten made me feel incredibly safe and held in my first medicine journey. Being a part of a group of women, coming together in a beautiful temple in the countryside was a transformative experience on many levels. I especially enjoyed the ceremonial aspect of the experience, with the inclusion of breathwork, somatic work, nature walk, essential oils and incense. I experienced some fear and resistance before the experience and I felt like there was space for me to express it and connect with what my needs are and how I want my experience to be. I really appreciate it and would recommend working with Garden of Alchemy especially for people new to this work, who want to move at their own pace and focus on pre-and post-integration.

Sandra

Earth Medicine Weekend

When I manifested Annabelle and Morten, the creators and owners of Garden of Alchemy, in my life, I must have been on a VERY high vibration because these 2 amazing guides are simply the BEST in what they do!

I done 1 to 1and group sessions with the earth medicine and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

I feel heard, seen, understood, supported and guided.

I trust them and love them for everything they do and the community they create.

Thank you

Dorota

Earth Medicine Weekend

How to encapsulate the experience? Imagine an experience that is so expertly held and curated with such care and love, that you are allowed to immerse your soul in a fundamental experience otherwise lost to humanity, an experience so beautiful as to reconnect with your very being, and thereby receive gifts you didn’t even know you needed. I would say miraculous, but a lot of hard work and careful, very astute space-holding by Annabelle and Morten – so it’s not a miracle, it’s their gift of creating room for the divine to flood in. Such praise for the sessions

I was overwhelmed by the food, it was none other than completely delicious. I felt so cared for and nourished and balanced. Every sip of tea and every morsel of food felt like a direct blessing. I have not stopped thinking about the rune reading and wish to thank you for that generous offering, which has meant so much to me and given me so much insight as well as elements for story telling and soul expansion. I thoroughly enjoyed how at ease Morten was able to be with me having not known me and it being such a personal space (eg personal to me). The pacing of the experiences and meals and rest was flawless and very well constructed. I could not possibly improve on any element of my experience.

Sarita B

Earth Medicine Weekend

I can highly recommend this healing process for any family who want to move on In a healthy compassionate way. Annabelle held a safe, beautiful supportive container for my ey ex-husband and our children. It has truly set us free to work together as an uncoupled family unit, something i thought could never be possible. Annabelle has an incredible gift. I can highly recommend. Very happy to chat with anyone about working with Annabelle.
January 2023

Claire Cordell

Earth Medicine Weekend

If you are curious about plant medicine work you could not ask for more supportive and knowledgeable guides than Annabelle & Morten. They bridge the gap between guide and equal effortlessly and everything they do is from an incredibly grounded and heart-centrered space. I am filled with gratitude for finding them and for the work they do x

Elaine

Earth Medicine Weekend

This is a very profound and well guided course. Well held and safe. Full of love and mutual support. Inspiring. I think it has brought changes that will last and there is a lot I will carry forward from it. Thank you for your dedication to it.

Jim

Elemental Immersion

Having had many visits to and zoom calls with Annabelle in the last few months it’s hard to articulate the many ways that my life has improved. I became interested in plant medicine and kambo after years of talking therapy having suffered sexual abuse as a child. I have spent most of my life feeling dissociated and very frustrated that therapy hasn’t helped me to “get back into my body”. But I now feel like I can finally feel my life and I feel like I’m now Inhabiting my skin. It’s very hard to explain and nothing short of miraculous. Annabelle and Morten are in the business of guiding people back to who they were born to be. There is no preaching. They listen deeply and intuitively work with their clients on a truly profound level. Their insights and wisdom are so humbling. They are unbelievably Knowledgable. In the world of esotericism and plant medicine there are so many chancers and charlatans knocking around but these two are absolutely 100% the real deal. They have completely blown me away. They do not claim to be gurus and will never claim that any gains made by their clients are down to them. They are too humble for that. They will gently guide you back to your own sovereignty. Your own inner wisdom which we are each born with. I feel like I am now owning myself. These two have simply reflected back to me a light which I lost a long time ago. My work with them is done for now but I now have the tools of ceremony and true self care to continue my healing journey. I will definitely be back! Healing really is an ever evolving journey. It’s so comforting to know that these guys are there for me if I ever need any extra support.

Kate S

Elemental Immersion, Earth Medicine Weekend

Annabelle is incredibly gifted. She always knows exactly how to direct the session to bring me back to my Inner knowing and power. She is super helpful in getting me into realizing my gifts and what i need right now to bring me back to me and peace. I am so grateful that i can live in chicago and still work with her in many different ways from cacao ceremonies to mentoring. Shes an amazing teacher and i love working with her as my mentor! 20 stars!! all the way

Katie

Cacao Ceremony

Coming back to The Garden of Alchemy felt like coming home. Annabelle and Morten hold the capacity to make you feel safe and held and are so generous with their shared wisdom. My experience has been transformative and I will continue to return to this healing space that allows me dive ever deeper into self discovery and reconnects me with the universe.

Ruth

Earth Medicine Weekend

The Human Design and Gene Keys session I had was both informative and illuminating. I was surprised how accurately my character and personality traits were portrayed. The Cacao we drunk blended perfectly to establish my intentions and hopes for the session and I felt relaxed and trusting of the process. Annabelle is a complete professional leaving no stone unturned to give what is needed, and the interactive element incorporated meant that we covered thoroughly the aspects that arose that I desired more clarity on. I have found since a certain peace in knowing why I do the things I do and am looking forward to understanding more about myself, making decisions from a place of knowing and beginning a deeper journey of discovery and growth.

Karen

Blueprint Reading

This is such a wonderful medicine and it is served in such a loving and attentive way that it can really do is work The space is gorgeous and is held lovingly, though not lightly. Challenges come when they are needed. This is a safe space for deep work.

Jim

Kambo Ceremony

Infinitely grateful to have been on a journey of self discovery with the care and attention that Annabelle and Morten provide through their healing work. They hold space with honesty, care and nurture. The healing goes beyond one’s time with them and gets woven into the habits and commitments that assist with deeper and more intentional living. With much love and thanks.

Amie

Earth Medicine Weekend

IT was my very first Beltane celebration, and what a initiation it was!
It was a most beautiful journey with beautiful, powerful and very wise women.
This experience will stay with me for lifetime!
Our Alchemists in the space Annabelle and Layla hold this incredibly open, judgment free space for all of us to share, co-create and heal. The location is stunning, with access to garden, nature and countryside walk is available as an option.
We were nourished with most beautiful and delicious vegan meals.
The cacao integration ceremonies are such an important part of the retreat, enabling all of us to reflect on the experience, the energy shift and transmutation that took place in our aura.

Dorota

Beltane Ceremony

It was my third kambo ceremony, each one has felt very different, before, during and after.Annabelle and Morten create the safest space for you to do the deep work, face your fears, relieve the burdens, exhale what does not serve you any longer.It is a life-changing process to let go, and I feel very grateful to have found such a beautiful space, place and people to do it.Healing can be a long journey, and the best decision I’ve made has been to start working on this with the Garden of Alchemy.

Sonia

Kambo Ceremony

Annabelle and Morten have great wisdom and knowledge in plant medicine. An authentic and sacred environment to explore the spirit with compassion and peace of mind.

Neville

Earth Medicine Weekend

5 star Kambo delivery and integration service with Annabelle. I trusted Annabelle completely during my ceremony and felt held strongly which is needed as this is deep work! Strong support but gentle delivery- lots of insights and shifts and after support too. Xo

Lulu

Kambo Ceremony

The moment you meet Annabelle you feel like you’re reuniting with a long lost friend or a loved family member.
Annabelle has made it her life mission to be a guiding light for others treading the path which she has. She shows up with integrity, openness and honesty. She is down to earth, nurturing and uncensored.
I see Annabelle simultaneously as a lighthouse and an anchor. She has spent her entire life gathering tools, doing her own work and freely gifts her knowledge and wisdom. She holds space authentically and generously giving her heart and soul to those of us who’ve been blessed to cross paths with her in this lifetime.
I have sat with Annabelle several times, the last being at a women’s wisdom of the womb retreat. I am still in awe and in deep gratitude for how the space and schedule was held with so much love and empathy.
I felt safe, heard and divinely guided. Annabelle is serious about her work yet her light hearted, fun and playful personality shines through. Despite there being tears and challenging emotions, not to mention difficult physical journeys, there is always room for laughter.
Working with Annabelle has given me the container I need to let go of what no longer serves me and to embark on a transformative journey. She creates a beautiful medicine space, paves the way for us to do our own work while she walks along side us. And always ends a ceremony with delicious nourishing food and a sharing circle. I find it difficult to write about my experience with Annabelle because it feels that words can never do her justice.

Yasmin

Kambo Ceremony

Annabelle and Morten are two deeply special healers who know their work. They have been on the journey themselves and hold such a profoundly safe, supportive and present space.
I went to them first for a full day couple’s cacao ceremony and then for a women’s kambo womb-healing retreat and both were so special. I was scared to do Kambo but felt called and knew it was my time and the space held leading up to taking Kambo was so incredible, and I was so clear around my intentions by the time it was my turn, that I honestly had little to no fear left. I’m not exaggerating when I say that the weekend was truly life changing, and has marked the beginning of a new chapter for me, and so much of that is because of the deeply intelligent, loving, powerful and safe space that Garden of Alchemy hold. Environment is so much. If you are ready to do this work and alchemise your shadows into your strength, I cannot recommend Annabelle and Morton enough!

Florence

Couple Cacao Ceremony, Womb Healing Retreat

Absolutely beautiful. I had previously done a 1:1 cacao ceremony with Annabelle so this was my second time coming back with my boyfriend to do a runes and cacao ceremony together. Annabelle and Morten dedicate their whole day to be in ceremony with you and offer you a break with some lunch and sound healing. The couple’s session really helped bring things to the surface for me and my boyfriend to work though and discuss in a safe place and come from a loving place when breaking down our barriers. Cacao allowed us to discuss things form a place of love and having Anabelle and Morten journey with us was so special and made it so safe for us to be vulnerable. The runes session was a big breaking point for us. It showed us the things that we needed to work on and let go of. It was so precise.

Gemma

Couple Cacao Ceremony

I’m so happy to have discovered the wonderful place and people behind the Garden of Alchemy, to me it is the right place to go, when you make a commitment to heal yourself and go through this journey with medicines and the right accompagnement

Sonia

Kambo Ceremony

Thank you from the bottom of my heart Annabelle and Morten. First of all, I must say how special it was to be in a ceremonial space held by a conscious couple. Feeling the way you wove your separate magic and wisdom together into a co creation of holding space was so inspiring for my own relationship, and also created a feeling of being deeply held by the feminine and masculine as a whole.
I think this helped me open to go deeper in the kambo process. Being able to purge and be held in a tender and loving but strict way was exactly what I needed, and it’s the first time in my life I’ve been able to purge without sticking my fingers down my throat as I have old bulimia triggers. Being coached to feel the pain and sit with the discomfort until my body was ready to release was medicine in itself.
It felt really nourishing to be able to rest for a long time afterwards and listen to Annabelle’s sound journey, then be further nourished by delicious tea and food, with the cosy fire and Otto the dog creating a homely and safe space.
Thank you both for the work you do in the community and for the collective, it is so needed and appreciated in these times.

Alexandria

Kambo Ceremony

10/10 !! Xx

Victoria

The Garden of Alchemy is run by Annabelle and Morten, two lovely human beings who provide a warm, safe ceremonial space that allows participants in their courses to feel held and supported so they can open their hearts. Always positive, upbeat and caring, often giving inciteful and inspirational insights in response to people sharing their experiences. I feel privileged to have stumbled across them and to have participated in their well-structured, loving ceremonies and feel that I have met two new friends. I will be back. Bless you both. Lots of love, Joe x

Joe

Joining a Garden of Alchemy course has been a real turning point for me. As someone who doesn’t consider themselves to be very spiritual, I worried about whether doing a course with Annabelle and Morten would be too far outside my comfort zone but they met me where I was and gently encouraged me to just try things and see what resonated for me. The online course was packed with content and I’ve taken loads from it. I would also highly recommend attending an in-person ceremony or retreat, if you can. I found it such a healing experience, beautifully held by Annabelle and Morten. I felt so well cared for and have left feeling grounded and full of self-compassion.

Elizabeth

Elemental Immersion Course

The course was amazing. With the Kambo ceremony to begin the deep seating inner child that needed to be looked at was uncovered. As we moved through the elements, different life changing realisations were brought up to be looked at an transmuted. Working with the elements was nee to be but has brought to the surface the medicine man to me and enhanced my own ceremony shills and knowledge. Annabelle and Morten held the container perfectly and the beautiful souls contained brought so much love. I’d definitely do this again and will be doing more with the Garden of Alchemy in the future for sure. Thank you, thank you, thank you cx

Matt

Elemental Immersion Course

Annabelle and Morton have truly made an impact on my life by delivering this course. Their knowledge comes from years of personal experience and you can feel that throughout the process. Their content is delivered in a way that speaks to the heart and had a way of expanding my perspective on the world of ceremony. I am so grateful for this course and believe so much shifted and changed in my life because of it. I will definitely be referring my community to this program!

Elemental Immersion Course

I am so grateful for Annabelle and Mortons courses. They are both beautiful, lovely, true souls and I felt it even in the Kambo. They both made me feel safe and helped me release a lot of blocked feelings. I usually have trouble in over thinking or worrying but they soon changed that even when they held the space. They are super professional and very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone trying to self heal… Thank you both for your lovely time and energy you have put into this course. Love to you both xx Thank you!

Elemental Immersion Course

SHOP

You can bring plant medicines and healing into your daily life.
Explore our selection of top-quality cacao, essential oils, and healing plants.

EVENTS & CEREMONIES

Participate in our upcoming events and immerse yourself in the benefits of plant medicine, healing circles, therapeutic interventions, and shamanic ceremonies.

BESPOKE SESSIONS

A bespoke session or ceremony will offer you the chance to dive deeper into your practice while collaboratively creating an experience that meets your specific needs.

Follow us on Social Media

Receive a free Art of Making Cacao E-Book and a monthly newsletter.